PDA

View Full Version : Professional Photographer willing to do a free shoot

Lozzy_Photographer
8th April 2010, 11:29 AM
Hiya!

To cut a long story short, I've been a professional photographer for 8 years now but I'm tired of working for someone else and want to go freelance. The problem is that ALL of my work is under another company's name, so I need fresh work that is purely my own so I can make a website.

One thing I'd love on my site is lifestyle photos of riders and their horses, ideally on a beach/in the sea if at all possible. Now, living in the midlands this isn't the easiest thing to do!

So, I'm just wondering if anyone lives near a beach and would like to have some photos done?

I'm hoping to spend a few hours with you and your horse, taking photos of some interaction/cuddling your horse etc as-well as riding. I'll give you a full disc of edited images that will be high resolution ready for printing, and you may make as many copies as you like.

If any riders are interested, the one and only thing I ask is that I just have a little help with expenses! I do have a very economical car.... but money is very tight for me just at the moment so if you can help me out a bit that would be great! Just a little bit of cash towards my fuel would help me out loads!

Is anyone interested?

I'm hoping to do this on a weekend between now and June, but the sooner the better!

My email is:

photographer_lozzy@yahoo.co.uk

:)

Many thanks!!
Lozzy

Loosey
8th April 2010, 12:28 PM
As soon as any of our horses feet hit the beach pictures can pretty much be forgotten I'm afraid! They're only happy to cuddle before dinner time usually! Would love to see the finished photos though!

Lozzy_Photographer
8th April 2010, 01:09 PM
Yes you could do me and Vinnie. His stable is right beside a beach, he is big and black with a long flowing mane. But there is only 1 problem i live in Shetland :( The price to get up here is extortunate!! :(